Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning music mogul Lil Wayne is celebrating the 10th anniversary of his critically acclaimed Tha Carter IV by releasing the complete collection of his 9th studio album on digital streaming platforms via Young Money Records/Republic Records. The release includes the addition of three fan-favorite bonus tracks, including “Up Up And Away,” “NovaCane” feat. Kevin Rudolf and “I Got Some Money On Me” feat. Birdman. Tha Carter IV debuted at No. 1 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

Tracklisting for Tha Carter IV (Complete Edition)

  1. Intro
  2. Blunt Blowin
  3. MegaMan
  4. 6 Foot 7 Foot feat. Cory Gunz
  5. Nightmare of the Bottom
  6. She Will feat. Drake
  7. How To Hate feat. T-Pain
  8. Interlude feat. Tech N9ne
  9. John feat. Rick Ross
  10. Abortion
  11. So Special feat. John Legend
  12. How To Love
  13. President Carter
  14. It’s Good feat. Drake & Jadakiss
  15. Outro feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes
  16. I Like The View
  17. Mirror feat. Bruno Mars
  18. Two Shots
  19. Up, Up And Away
  20. NovaCane feat. Kevin Rudolf
  21. I Got Some Money On Me feat. Birdman

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?