NetherRealm Studios and Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment revealed the next DLC characters coming to Mortal Kombat 11 and Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Google Stadia. More specifically, as the companies said they would, the pair revealed they are expanding the MK11 roster with Rain, Mileena, and Rambo in a new Kombat Pack 2. And to accompany this reveal, the pair also released a brand-new trailer providing fans with their first look at the DLC content.

Since Mortal Kombat 11 released in 2019, it has added to the game’s robust roster with numerous DLC characters, or more specifically the following cast of fighters: Joker, Spawn, Sindel, Sheeva, Fujin, Robocop, Terminator, Nightwolf, and Shang Tsung. And now, fan-favorite requests Mileena and Rain are set to join alongside all-new guest fighter Rambo on November 17th.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

error: Content is protected !!

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?